Home > Search > Docket Search > Docket Details

Docket Details




RE-00000A-18-0405

Arizona Corporation Comission


Rules/Electric

Generic

Open

12/19/2018

In the matter of possible modifications to the Arizona Corporation Commission's Retail Electric Competition Rules.

18-0405

 
Filing Date
Description Filed By Filed For Document Details PDF
3/19/2019 Notice of Filing - Miscellaneous Patrick J. Black, Atty. Arizonans for Electric Choice and Competition
3/13/2019 Procedural Order Approving Consent to Email Service Sarah N. Harpring, Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge Hearing Division
3/11/2019 Consent to Email Service Lawrence V. Robertson, Jr., Atty. Calpine Energy Solutions, LLC, Constellation Energy, Inc. and Direct Energy Business, LLC
3/8/2019 Procedural Order Approving Consent to Email Service Sarah N. Harpring, Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge Hearing Division
3/8/2019 Consent to Email Service Craig G. Goodman National Energy Marketers Association
3/4/2019 Procedural Order Approving Consent to Email Service Sarah N. Harpring, Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge Hearing Division
3/4/2019 Consent to Email Service Vicki G. Sandler Arizona Independent Scheduling Administrator Association
3/1/2019 Consent to Email Service Karilee Ramaley, Atty. Salt River Project Agricultural Improvement & Power District
2/27/2019 Procedural Order Approving Consent to Email Service Sarah N. Harpring, Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge Hearing Division
2/25/2019 Consent to Email Service Jennifer A. Cranston, Atty. Grand Canyon State Electric Cooperative Association, Inc.
2/25/2019 Consent to Email Service Jennifer A. Cranston, Atty. Arizona Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
2/22/2019 Consent to Email Service Michael W. Patten, Atty. Trico Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
2/22/2019 Procedural Order Approving Consent to Email Service Sarah N. Harpring, Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge Hearing Division
2/21/2019 Correspondence from Commissioner/s Justin Olson, Commissioner
2/20/2019 Consent to Email Service Scott Olson Direct Energy Business, LLC
2/12/2019 Utilities Division Correspondence Elijah O. Abinah, Director Utilities Division
1/31/2019 Response Patrick J. Black, Atty. Arizonans for Electric Choice and Competition
1/7/2019 Procedural Order Approving Consent to Email Service Sarah N. Harpring, Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge Hearing Division
1/3/2019 Consent to Email Service Patrick J. Black, Atty. Arizonans for Electric Choice and Competition
1/3/2019 Procedural Order Approving Consent to Email Service Sarah N. Harpring, Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge Hearing Division
1/3/2019 Procedural Order Regarding Consent to Email Service Sarah N. Harpring, Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge Hearing Division
1/3/2019 Consent to Email Service Thomas A. Loquvam, Atty. Arizona Public Service Company
12/24/2018 Correspondence from Commissioner/s Bob Burns, Commissioner
12/20/2018 Consent to Email Service Michael W. Patten, Atty. Tucson Electric Power Company
12/19/2018 Correspondence from Commissioner/s Tom Forese, Chairman

No decisions found associated with this docket.

No associated events to this docket were found.

Case Staff
Name Area Assigned
Robyn Poole (Lead Counsel) Legal Division 12/21/2018
Maureen Scott Legal Division 12/21/2018
Barbara Keene Utilities Division 12/26/2018
Ranelle Paladino Utilities Division 12/26/2018
Sofia Peirats Utilities Division 12/26/2018
Zachary Branum Utilities Division 12/26/2018
Deborah Reagan Utilities Division 12/26/2018
Sarah Harpring Hearing 1/2/2019
 
Company Contact Address Date Added Email Email Opt-in
Robin Mitchell ARIZONA CORPORATION COMMISSION
Director & Chief Counsel - Legal Division
1200 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
12/19/2018 legaldiv@azcc.gov
utildivservicebyemail@azcc.gov
Michael Patten SNELL & WILMER L.L.P
One Arizona Center
400 E. Van Buren St. Suite 1900
Phoenix, AZ 85004
1/3/2019 docket@swlaw.com
bcarroll@tep.com
jthomes@swlaw.com
mpatten@swlaw.com
mdecorse@tep.com
Thomas Loquvam PINNACLE WEST CAPITOL CORPORATION
400 N. 5Th St, MS 8695
Phoenix, AZ 85004
1/3/2019 thomas.loquvam@pinnaclewest.com
Melissa.Krueger@pinnaclewest.com
Kerri.Carnes@aps.com
Debra.Orr@aps.com
Thomas.Mumaw@pinnaclewest.com
Theresa.Dwyer@pinnaclewest.com
Patrick Black Fennemore Craig, P.C.
2394 E. Camelback Rd, Ste 600
Phoenix, AZ 85016
1/7/2019 pblack@fclaw.com
lferrigni@fclaw.com
Jennifer Cranston GALLAGHER & KENNEDY, P.A
2575 E. Camelback Rd.
Suite 1100
Phoenix, AZ 85016-9225
2/27/2019 lgernet@azgt.coop
jennifer.cranston@gknet.com
JCanaca@gcseca.coop
ACCFilings@gcseca.coop
Karilee Ramaley SRP
PAB 207
P.O. Box 52025
Phoenix, AZ 85072-2025
3/4/2019 Deborah.Scott@srpnet.com
Josh.Robertson@srpnet.com
Karilee.Ramaley@srpnet.com
Michele.Maser@srpnet.com
marcie.martin@srpnet.com
Vicki Sandler ARIZONA INDEPENDENT SCHEDULING ADMINISTRATORS ASSOCIATION
14402 S. Canyon Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85048
3/8/2019 vickisandler@gmail.com
Lawrence Robertson, Jr. 210 Continental Road, Suite 216A
Green Valley, AZ 85622
3/12/2019 Tubaclawyer@aol.com
greg.bass@calpinesolutions.com
scott.olson@directenergy.com
Mary.lynch@constellation.com

There were no linked dockets found