Home > Search > Docket Search > Docket Details

Docket Details




RE-00000A-18-0137

Arizona Corporation Commission


Rules/Electric

Rulemaking

Open

5/29/2018

In the matter of the Proposed Rulemaking to modify the Resource Planning and Procurement Rules.

18-0137

 
Filing Date
Description Filed By Filed For Document Details PDF
2/12/2019 Utilities Division Correspondence Elijah O. Abinah, Director Utilities Division
8/1/2018 Procedural Order Approving Consent to Email Service Sarah N. Harpring, Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge - Hearing Division, A.C.C.
7/25/2018 Consent to Email Service Marta Darby Sierra Club
6/28/2018 Procedural Order Approving Consent to Email Service Sarah N. Harpring, Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge - Hearing Division, A.C.C.
6/28/2018 Procedural Order Approving Consent to Email Service Sarah N. Harpring, Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge - Hearing Division, A.C.C.
6/26/2018 Consent to Email Service Jennifer A. Cranston, Atty. Arizona Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
6/25/2018 Consent to Email Service Patrick J. Black, Atty. Freeport Minerals Corporation and Arizonans for Electric Choice and Competition
6/22/2018 Procedural Order Approving Consent to Email Service Sarah N. Harpring, Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge - Hearing Division, A.C.C.
6/22/2018 Procedural Order Regarding Consent to Email Service Sarah N. Harpring, Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge - Hearing Division, A.C.C.
6/14/2018 Consent to Email Service Michael W. Patten, Atty. Tucson Electric Power Company
6/14/2018 Consent to Email Service Melissa M. Krueger, Atty. Arizona Public Service Company
5/29/2018 Notice of Rulemaking Docket Opening Elijah O. Abinah, Director Utilities Division

No decisions found associated with this docket.

No associated events to this docket were found.

Case Staff
Name Area Assigned
Sarah Harpring Hearing 5/31/2018
Patrick LaMere Utilities Division 6/1/2018
Laurie Woodall Utilities Division 6/1/2018
Barbara Keene Utilities Division 6/1/2018
Ranelle Paladino Utilities Division 6/1/2018
Chukwunonso Chidebell-Emordi Utilities Division 6/1/2018
Robin Mitchell Legal Division 6/1/2018
 
Company Contact Address Date Added Email Email Opt-in
Robin Mitchell ARIZONA CORPORATION COMMISSION
Director - Legal Division
1200 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
5/29/2018 utildivservicebyemail@azcc.gov
LegalDiv@azcc.gov
Stacy Tellinghuisen WESTERN RESOURCE ADVOCATES
2260 Baseline Road
Boulder, CO 80302
5/29/2018
Timothy Hogan ARIZONA CENTER FOR LAW IN THE PUBLIC INTERST
514 W. Roosevelt St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003
5/29/2018
Sandy Bahr Sierra Club
514 W. Roosevelt St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003
5/29/2018
Michael Patten SNELL & WILMER, LLP
One Arizona Center
400 East Van Buren Street, Suite 1900
Phoenix, AZ 85004
5/29/2018 mpatten@swlaw.com
jthomes@swlaw.com
docket@swlaw.com
bcarroll@tep.com
mdecorse@tep.com
Amanda Ho Pinnacle West Capital Corporation
400 North 5th Street, MS 8695
Phoenix, AZ 85004
5/29/2018 Debra.Orr@aps.com
Kerri.Carnes@aps.com
Melissa.Krueger@pinnaclewest.com
Theresa.Dwyer@pinnaclewest.com
Daniel Pozefsky RUCO
1110 W. Washington, Suite 220
Phoenix, AZ 85007
5/29/2018
Michael Sheehan 88 E Broadway Blvd.
MS HQW803
Tucson, AZ 85701
5/29/2018
Kristin Mayes THE KRIS MAYES LAW FIRM, PLLC
3030 N. Third St. Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85012
5/29/2018
Patrick Black FENNEMORE CRAIG, P.C.
2394 E. Camelback Rd. Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85016
5/29/2018 pblack@fclaw.com
lferrigni@fclaw.com
Jennifer Cranston GALLAGHER & KENNEDY, P.A
2575 E. Camelback Rd.
Suite 1100
Phoenix, AZ 85016-9225
5/29/2018 jennifer.cranston@gknet.com
lgernet@azgt.coop
Lawrence Robertson, Jr. PO Box 1448
Tubac, AZ 85646
5/29/2018
Mona Tierney-Lloyd EnerNOC, Inc.
P.O. Box 378
Cayucos, CA 93430
5/29/2018
Marta Darby SIERRA CLUB
2101 Webster St., Suite 1300
Oakland, CA 94612
8/1/2018 ana.boyd@sierraclub.org
katherine.ramsey@sierraclub.org
marta.darby@sierraclub.org
Sandy.bahr@sierraclub.org

There were no linked dockets found